Skip To Main Content

Our Schools

faircrest memorial middle school building picture

Grades PreK-5
616 Faircrest St SW
Canton OH  44706
Phone:  330-484-8020
Fax:  330-484-8134

Hours: 8:35 a.m. (tardy bell)  - 3:00 p.m. Building open 7:50am.
 

Mrs. Ann Bartley, Principal
ann.bartley@cantonlocal.org

Mr. Michael Groholy
, Associate Principal
michael.groholy@cantonlocal.org

Dr. Dale Rush
Associate Principal
dale.rush@cantonlocal.org


Mrs. Donna Brothers, Secretary 
donna.brothers@cantonlocal.org

Mrs. Dannette Fornash, Secretary
Dannette.Fornash@cantonlocal.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Grades 6-8
4404 Cleveland Ave, South
Canton OH  44707 
Phone:  330-484-8015
Fax:  330-484-8033
Hours: 7:30 a.m. (tardy bell) - 2:25 p.m. 


Mr. Chris Noll, Principal
chris.noll@cantonlocal.org


Mr. Adam Hall, Assistant Principal
adam.hall@cantonlocal.org


Mrs. Melody Clark, Secretary
melody.clark@cantonlocal.org


 Attendance Secretary

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

cshs front

Canton South High School
Gardes 9-12
600 Faircrest St SE
Canton, OH 44707
Important Numbers:
Administration: 330-484-8000
Fax: 330-484-8013

School Hours: 7:35 a.m. - 2:35 p.m.

Mrs. Krista Gearhart
Principal
krista.gearhart@cantonlocal.org

Mr. Andy Harms
Assistant Principal
andy.harms@cantonlocal.org

Mrs. Christine Stevens
Secretary Main Office
christine.stevens@cantonlocal.org

Mrs. Terri Collinsworth
Guidance Secretary

terri.collinsworth@cantonlocal.org


Attendance - TBA


Mr. Matt Dennison
Athletic Director
matt.dennison@cantonlocal.org

Mrs. Jessica Pipher
Athletic Secretary
jessica.pipher@cantonlocal.org

 

multi county school building picture

 

Multi County Juvenile Attention Center

815 Faircrest St SW
Canton, OH 44706

Important Numbers:
Administration 330-484-6471 ex. 2845
Fax: 330-454-2216

Dr. Dale Rush
Principal
dale.rush@cantonlocal.org

Mr. Frank Kruger, Jr.
Federal Accounts Clerk
frank.krugerjr@cantonlocal.org