Skip To Main Content

Canton South Hall of Distinction Class of 2022

Karen Vrabec

The Canton South Alumni and Friends Foundation is proud to announce the inductees of the Hall of Distinction Class of 2022: Thomas Babik, Lee J. Bowman, Clyde Brechbuhler, Dr. Martha Cook, Howard Jolliff and Melvin Lenzy. 

The members of the Class of 2022 will be celebrated at the Hall of Distinction recognition dinner and ceremony at Canton South High School on Thursday, October 6, 2022. Learn more

  • CSHS