Our Schools / Buildings

Canton South High School
Grades 9-12
600 Faircrest St SE
Canton OH  44707
Phone:  330-484-8000
Fax:  330-484-8013
School Hours: 7:40 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.


Faircrest Memorial Middle School
Grades 5-8
616 Faircrest St SW
Canton OH  44706
Phone:  330-484-8015
Fax:  330-484-8033
Hours: 7:40 a.m. - 2:20 p.m.

H. R. Walker Elementary
Grades PreK-4
3525 Sandy Ave SE
Canton OH  44707
Phone:  330-484-8020
Fax:  330-484-8134
Hours: 8:30 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.

Administration Center
4526 Ridge Ave SE
Canton OH  44707
Phone 330-484-8010
Fax  330-484-8032
Office Hours:
7:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Kim Redmond
Superintendent
redmond@cantonlocal.org
Candy Vandeborne
Administrative Assistant
vandeborne@cantonlocal.org

Wendy Busnick
Administrative Assistant
busnickw@cantonlocal.org

Treasurer's Office 
located in Administration Center
Same phone/fax

Jason Schatzel
Treasurer
schatzel@cantonlocal.org
Jan Lyon
Administrative Assistant
lyon@cantonlocal.org
Diana Storch
Administrative Assistant
storch@cantonlocal.org


Multi-County Attention Center
815 Faircrest St SW
Canton OH  44706
Phone 330-484-6471 ext. 2845
Fax 330-454-2216
Hours: 7:00 a.m.-2:30 p.m.

Zettie Sims
Principal
sims@cantonlocal.org
Federal Accounts Clerk
kathleen.myers@cantonlocal.org

Quick-Edit Login