Our Schools

canton south high school
600 Faircrest St SE
Canton, OH 44707
Important Numbers:
Administration
330-484-8000
Fax
330-484-8013

School Time 7:35 a.m. - 2:35 p.m.
Drop off time: 7:15 - 7:25 a.m.
Office Hours:  7:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.

Mr. Jeff Moore
Principal
jeff.moore@cantonlocal.org

Mr. Gregg Clark
Assistant Principal
gregg.clark@cantonlocal.org

Mrs. Jennifer Ward
Secretary Main Office
jennifer.ward@cantonlocal.org

Mrs. Terri Collinsworth
Guidance Secretary

terri.collinsworth@cantonlocal.org

Mrs. Jessica Pipher
Attendance
jessica.pipher@cantonlocal.org

Mr. Andy Harms
Athletic Director
andy.harms@cantonlocal.org


Christine Smith
Athletic Secretary
christine.smith@cantonlocal.org


 

Faircrest Middle School Picture
616 Faircrest St SW
Canton, OH 44706
Important Numbers:
Administration
330-484-8015
Fax
330-484-8033

Grades 5-8
616 Faircrest St SW
Canton OH  44706

Phone 330-484-8015
Fax 330-484-8033 

School Time 7:40 a.m. - 2:25 p.m.
Drop off times 7:05 a.m. - 7:25 a.m.

Mrs. Gay Welker, Principal
gay.welker@cantonlocal.org


Mr. Brian Mohn, Assistant Principal
brian.mohn@cantonlocal.org

Mrs. Melody Clark, Secretary
melody.clark@cantonlocal.or

Picture of Walker Elementary School
3525 Sandy Ave SE
Canton, OH 44707
Important Numbers:
Administration
330-484-8020
Fax
330-484-8134

8:35 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
Drop off at South entrance 8:00 a.m. - 8:25 a.m.

 

Mrs. Ann Bartley, Principal
ann.bartley@cantonlocal.org

​Mrs. Jaimie Brown, Assistant Principal
jaimie.brown@cantonlocal.org

Mrs. Donna Brothers, Secretary 
donna.brothers@cantonlocal.org

Mrs. Dannette Fornash, Secretary
Dannette.Fornash@cantonlocal.org

strategic plan logo
600 Faircrest St SE
Canton, OH 44707
Important Numbers:
Administration
330-484-6471 ex. 2845
Fax
330-454-2216

7:35 a.m. - 2:35 p.m.