Administration

Office of the Superintendent

Steve Milano, Superintendent Canton Local Schools
steve.milano@cantonlocal.org
330-484-8010

Office of the Treasurer

Jason Schatzel, Treasurer
jason.schatzel@cantonlocal.org.
330-484-8010

Career/Technical Education

Krista Gearhart
Director of Career Technical Education
South Stark Career Academy
krista.gearhart@cantonlocal.org
330-484-8010

CSHS Student Services

Canton South High School Counselors
Phone: (330) 484-8000 Ext 3010

Curriculum and Instruction
Tricia Couts-Everett
Director of Curriculum & Instruction
tricia.couts-everett@cantonlocal.org
330-484-8010
Gifted Services
Melissa Kalb
Gifted Coordinator &
Gifted Intervention Specialist
melissa.kalb@cantonlocal.org
Nutrition Services

Ashley Ritz, Nutrition Service Director
330-484-8010

ashley.ritz@cantonlocal.org

 

Special Services / Special Education

Lisa Rogers
Director of Special Services / Special Education
lisa.rogers@cantonlocal.org

330-484-8022

Strategic Plan

Mission: The Mission of the Canton Local School District is to develop graduates who excel in innovation, communication, performance, leadership, and service. 

Technology Services

Nick Stepanovich
Director of Technology, Integration, and Testing
nick.stepanovich@cantonlocal.org
 

Transportation, Buildings and Grounds

Chris Noll, Director of Operations
christopher.noll@cantonlocal.org

Joyce Kirkpatrick, Transportation Supervisor 
joyce.kirkpatrick@cantonlocal.org

Wildcat Digital Academy

Trent McIlvain
Wildcat Academy Coordinator
(330) 484-8015 x2116
trent.mcilvain@cantonlocal.org